Announcements‎ > ‎

National Short Course Final 2017.

posted Dec 12, 2017, 8:55 AM by Amy Allen
The 2017 Irish SC Championships will take place in the Lagan Valley LeisurePlex, Lisburn from Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th December.

Six swimmers will represent the club.
Jack Nolan Whitney, Denis Kilbride and Cian Foley for the boys.
Min Allen, Sadhbh Bailey and Caoimhe Daly for the girls.

Well done to all six swimmers on gaining qualification times for this national event and good luck to all in their races.