Announcements‎ > ‎

Irish Summer Nationals Team 2018

posted Jul 23, 2018, 9:45 AM by Amy Allen
The 2018 Irish Summer Nationals will take place in the National Aquatic Centre in Dublin over 5 days from Wednesday 25th to Sunday 29th July.
Eight New Ross Swimmers have qualified for this end of seaon national event.  Best wishes to Evan Bailey, Sadhbh Bailey, Denis Kilbride, Cian Foley, Jessica Toothill, Ruth Kelly, Kiara Ryan and Min Allen

The team have worked hard,  following the coaching programme of Head Coach Fran Ronan.  She will be assisted by Sarah Ryan, Paul Allen, Steve Cruise and Paula Bailey over the course of the competition. 

A big thanks to gala secretary Emir Kelly, working behind the scenes to ensure all competition entries are in order throughout the year.