Team Information

Head Coach

Fran Ronan

Coaching Staff 

Sinead Donovan

Steve Cruise

Sara Ryan

David Lee

Paula Bailey

Paul Allen

Committee 2016/2017

Chairperson -                   Eamon kenny

Secretary -                      Sinead McCarthy

Treasurer -                      Carmel Morrissey

Children's Officers -         Martina Brennan & Paul Tritschler

Competitions Secretary   Emir Kelly

Vice-Secretary               John O' Connor  

Yvonne Daly, Eileen Connell, John Bayley and Raymond Foley

Contact email addresses:




Gala Secretary

/Where We Practice
The Apex Pool

The Apex Sports Center New Ross, Co. Wexford